live gigs

2018

Monday 2nd July, Musical Museum, Brentford
Marimba Arihi Quartet

Friday 21st September, Love and Dye, Raynes Park
Burt Bacharach Lives with Maria Margiotta and Carl Orr

Saturday 29th September, Surbiton Festival
Sarah Chaplin & Friends

 

2017

Wednesday 15th November, LIBRARY, ST MARTIN’S LANE
Sarah Chaplin Duo, album launch for ‘We Both Are Lost’

Monday 6th November, HATCHETTS, MAYFAIR
Sarah Chaplin Duo

Saturday 30th September, SURBITON FESTIVAL
Sarah Chaplin Quintet with special guest Karin Lloyd 

Saturday 22nd July, Eat! Food Fest Reigate
Sarah Chaplin Trio with special guest Trish Bowker

Thursday 29th June, The Greyhound, Chalfont St Peter
Sarah Chaplin Duo

 

2016

Sunday 11th December, Bel and the Dragon, Godalming
Sarah Chaplin Duo

Sunday 13th November, Bel and the Dragon, Godalming
Sarah Chaplin Duo

Sunday 9th October, Bel and the Dragon, Godalming
Sarah Chaplin Duo

Saturday 8th October, PizzaExpress Jazz Club, Dean Street
Sarah Chaplin Sextet featuring Karl Charity on trumpet and Andrew McKay on tenor sax

Wednesday 17th August, Spice of Life, Soho
Sarah Chaplin Quintet

Sunday 13th March, The Pheasantry, Chelsea
Sarah Chaplin Septet album launch for ‘Firehorse’ featuring trumpeter Linley Hamilton and guest vocalist Linley Weir. 

Advertisements