debut septet album


‘Firehorse’ (JZS050)
Sarah Chaplin Septet

This album consists of 12 original jazz tracks, recorded at Red Gables studio in February 2016 and released in March 2017 with a launch at The Pheasantry in Chelsea.

You can read the press release for the album.
To download the album from Bandcamp, click here.

track listing:

01 When You Sleep
02 Just a Minute
03 Lenten Song
04 Outlet Mall
05 Porgy Pie
06 Falling Foul of Love
07 A.W. *
08 Hot Sunday
09 A Hundred Days from Now
10 So Now You Know
11 Frank’s Tank
12 Dark Matter

All tracks by Sarah Chaplin
except * by Ross Lorraine